LICENSING AND GENERAL PURPOSES PANELS

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Labour

Conservative

(1) CHIEF OFFICERS' EMPLOYMENT PANEL (5)

(3)

(2)

l. Members	1. Leader of Group	1. Leader of Group
	(Councillor Bill Stephenson or nominee) (CH)	(Councillor Susan Hall or nominee).
	2. Deputy Leader of the Group	2. Deputy Leader of the Group
	(Councillor Phillip O'Dell or nominee).	(Councillor Barry Macleod-Cullinane or nominee).

3. (Councillor Mrs Margaret Davine / or relevant PH / nominee).

(2) EARLY RETIREMENT SUB-COMMITTEE (3) (Non-proportional)

(2) (1)

l. Members	Mano Dharamarajah Nizam Ismail	Christine Bednell
II. Reserve Members	 Keith Ferry Bill Phillips 	1. Susan Hall 2. Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE

(3) LICENSING PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

Labour

Conservative

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Mrinal Choudhury Mano Dharamarajah David Gawn Thaya Idaikkadar Krishna James Ajay Maru Raj Ray Krishna Suresh Husain Akhtar John Cowan Susan Hall Manji Kara John Nickolay Stanley Sheinwald Simon Williams

(4) NATIONAL NON-DOMESTIC RATE: DISCRETIONARY RATE RELIEF APPEAL PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Mrinal Choudhury Mano Dharmarajah Thaya Idaikkadar David Gawn Krishna James Ajay Maru Raj Ray Krishna Suresh Mrs Camilla Bath Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE John Cowan Susan Hall Chris Mote Richard Romain Mark Versallion

(5) PENSION FUND INVESTMENTS PANEL (4)

(2)

(2)

I.Mano Dharmarajah (CH)Tony FerrariMembersThaya IdaikkadarRichard Romain *

II.	1. Keith Ferry	1. John Cowan
Reserve	2. Mrinal Choudhury	2. Kam Chana
	-	

Members

Harrow UNISON Co-optee (Non-voting): Mr R Thornton [Alternate: Mr J Rattray] GMB Co-optee: Mr S Karia Co-optee (Non-voting): Howard Bluston

(6) PERSONNEL APPEALS PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

mpagnie OBE
ald
:

(7) SOCIAL SERVICES APPEALS PANEL ((2) + 1 Independent) (Pool of Members)

(1) (1)

Nana AsanteHusain AkhtarMano DharamarajahMrs Camilla BathBrian GateMrs Lurline Champagnie OBEKrishna JamesSusan HallZarina KhalidLynda SeymourAsad OmarMark VersallionBill PhillipsSusan Hall

(CH)

= Chair

Denotes Group Members for consultation on Delegated Action and/or administrative matters.